what should i do with my hair?

18 May

i first dyed my hair red when i was 14, and it was red [or ginger ..] for two years. then i got fed up of it fading all the time and dyed it brown instead. i kept considering dying it back to red, but i made a new friend who had dyed her hair red and two fake gingers in a crowd is two fake gingers too many .. BUT now she’s dyed her hair brown again, so should i go back to my old colour, strip my hair and be natural, go crazy and dye it blonde,¬†or keep it a streaky kind of brown?

here’s some pictures to help you decide ..

what do you think? please answer in the comments :)

5 Responses to “what should i do with my hair?”

  1. jolie May 18, 2010 at 12:28 am #

    I think you are most striking as a brunette, but you are adorable as a ginger as well! I guess if I HAVE to decide I say brunette.

  2. Nikita May 18, 2010 at 4:23 am #

    i agree, you look beautiful as a brunette. (well, you look beautiful, period. haha)

  3. Mandy @ Tempestbeauty.com May 18, 2010 at 4:34 am #

    I firmly believe you look gorgeous each way.

    The red is striking, however, sort of suits you.

    BUT. I think you should do what makes you feel sexy! <3

  4. Jose May 18, 2010 at 4:39 am #

    I think the red is great!

  5. scarlettaa May 20, 2010 at 11:37 pm #

    I’m passing the red torch on to you! :P

    No seriously, the red looks AWESOME. I vote red. :)

    And I’m not being bias, I think it suits you more than it suited me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

